Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – The Ravens Saga EP

Ubisoft Music and Lakeshore Records release ASSASSINS CREED VALHALLA—THE RAVENS SAGA, the second seven-track EP taken from the official Assassin’s Creed Valhalla soundtrack. The EP features new tracks by Jesper including ‘Son of Fjord’ and ‘The Well of Wyrd’ featuring vocals by Clara Sorace as well as the main theme co-written with Sarah Schachner and featuring Einar Selvik.